Chakras Foreground

Understanding Energy

Energy Triangle

Your Energy Triangle©

During an Energy session, your Energy Triangle© is revealed.  This is the space where most of our attention is placed during the session.  The energy centers within the triangle are energy centers that:

  • Might be stagnant or blocked—attention is spent with the intention of creating flow
  • Might be unbalanced—attention is spent with the intention of balancing

As the session progresses, these energy centers will balance and begin to flow.  This is the energy that is infused into your original Sound Recording.

In Sacred Geometry, triangles or pyramids are commonly known as energy amplifiers.  Triangles have amazing preserving and energizing properties

Each of the three points of your Energy Triangle is rooted in one of your Energy Centers, with your energy amplifying or deepening at the point of the triangle.

By attending to your universal life energy, your Energy Triangle©, we increase the vibration of your energy field.

Your Energy Centers-Chakras

Chakras 1strootYour root chakra represents your foundation. On the human body, it sits at the base of the spine and gives us the feeling of being grounded. When the root chakra is open, you feel confident in our ability to withstand challenges and stand on your own two feet. When it's blocked, you feel threatened, as if you're standing on unstable ground.

  • Location: Base of spine, in tailbone area
  • What it controls: Survival issues such as financial independence, money, and food
  • Mantra: "I can't grow from an unsteady foundation."
  • Color: Red
  • Element: Earth
  • Stone: Hematite

Chakras 2ndsacralYour sacral energy center helps inform how you relate to your emotions and the emotions of others. It also governs creativity and sexual energy. Those with a blocked sacral chakra could feel a lack of control in their lives.

  • Location: Lower abdomen, about 2 inches below the navel
  • What it controls: Your sense of abundance, well-being, pleasure, and sexuality
  • Mantra: "I always honor others but not before myself."
  • Color: Orange
  • Element: Water
  • Stone: Tiger's Eye

Chakras 3rdsolarplexusYour third energy center, the solar plexus chakra,  speaks to your ability to be confident and in control of your life. Think back to the last time you had butterflies or felt a pit in the stomach: That's the solar plexus chakra at work. If your solar plexus chakra is blocked, you might feel overwhelming amounts of shame and self-doubt. Those with open sacral chakras are free to express their true selves.  This energy center represents your Divine Self.

  • Location: Upper abdomen in the stomach area
  • What it controls: Self-worth, self-confidence, and self-esteem
  • Mantra: "Self-love starts when I accept all parts of myself."
  • Color: Yellow
  • Element: Fire
  • Stone: Amber

Chakras 4thheartYour heart energy center is the bridge between the lower chakras (associated with materiality) and the upper chakras (associated with spirituality). As the name suggests, this energy center can influence your ability to give and receive love—from others and ourselves. When you have  a blocked heart chakra, you may  have difficulty fully opening up to the people, experiences and opportunities in your life. If your heart is open, you can experience deep compassion and empathy.

  • Location: Center of chest, just above the heart
  • What it controls: Love, joy, and inner peace
  • Mantra: "When I love myself, loving others comes easily."
  • Color: Green
  • Element: Air
  • Stone: Rose Quartz

Chakras 5ththroatYour throat center gives voice to the heart chakra and controls your ability to communicate your personal power. When it's functioning at full capacity, it allows you to express yourself truly and clearly. When you throat center is blocked  you will feel like you have trouble finding the words to say how you truly feel.

  • Location: Throat
  • What it controls: Communication, self-expression, and truth
  • Mantra: "I speak my truth, always."
  • Color: Light Blue/Turquoise
  • Element: Sound/Music
  • Stone: Aquamarine

Chakras 6ththirdeyeMoving up the body, you are getting closer to communion with the divine. Your third-eye energy center controls your ability to see the big picture and connect intuition.  Think of it as the eye of the soul: It registers information beyond the surface level. Visions and intuitive hits are not uncommon for someone with an open third-eye chakra.

  • Location: Forehead between the eyes (also called the Brow Chakra)
  • What it controls: Intuition, imagination, and wisdom
  • Mantra: "I am open to exploring what cannot be seen."
  • Color: Dark Blue/Purple
  • Element: Light
  • Stone: Amethyst

Chakras 7thcrownYour crown energy center,  the highest chakra, sits at the crown of your head and represents your ability to be fully connected spiritually. When you fully open your crown chakra—you're able to access a higher consciousness.

  • Location: The very top of the head
  • What it controls: Inner and outer beauty, spiritual connection
  • Lesson: "I am a vessel for love and light."
  • Color: Violet/White
  • Element: Divine Consciousness
  • Stone: Clear quartz

Community & Connection matter to me!

I’m on this Soul-full journey that is about sharing
and building community of other seekers like YOU!

Sound is a companion on this journey, so I am sharing a free Sound recording download with you when you say YES! to the journey and sign up for the Sounds of Soul community newsletter!

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

Let's Connect

Phone: 972-998-4243